This website uses cookies

Cookies are small text files that can be used by websites to make a user's experience more secure and to analyze traffic to the site. We use cookies for the following purposes:

- Necessary: Cookies are required to access secure areas of the website and to provide important platform notifications. The site cannot function properly without these cookies
- Statistics: Cookies are used to track device information anonymously to better understand how visitors interact with the website.

This notice applies to the following domains: event.webcasts.com

From manufacturing execution to supply chain management

Wed, Jan 23, 2019 2:00 PM EST{LOCAL_TZ}

From manufacturing execution to supply chain management

Wednesday, January 23, 2019, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
Attendees qualify for a certificate of completion from CFE Media


What capabilities meet the heightened digitalization-age expectations of employees, partners, and customers?


In this webcast we’ll look at several important aspects of Cloud ERP that extend accessibility, applications, and analytics out from the business enterprise onto plant floors and into the supply chain. With today’s information-expedited work processes, production managers and services and sales managers are under pressure to “deliver the goods” in multifarious ways.
  • Expand production capacity through insights based on real-time production and process monitoring, aka, the manufacturing execution system.
  • Support supply chain partners with intuitive interfaces, visual tools, and automated approaches that help simplify commerce management for business users, including dealer portals.
  • Extend analytics use throughout the enterprise, including sales, materials management, and finance, and data discovery to applications outside ERP.
Building on the strengths of a cloud-first architecture, ERP is delivering capabilities for an age driven by digitalization. Tune in to this webcast to learn what they are and how they’ll be used.


Presenters:

headshot
Jonathan Gross
Managing Director
Pemeco Consulting
headshot
Kevin Parker
Moderator & Senior Contributing Editor
CFE Media

Sponsor:

Privacy policy, click here
Already Registered? Log In Now
Complete this form to enter the webcast.
(* indicates required field)