This website uses cookies

Cookies are small text files that can be used by websites to make a user's experience more secure and to analyze traffic to the site. We use cookies for the following purposes:

- Necessary: Cookies are required to access secure areas of the website and to provide important platform notifications. The site cannot function properly without these cookies
- Statistics: Cookies are used to track device information anonymously to better understand how visitors interact with the website.

This notice applies to the following domains: event.webcasts.com

Asset Conditioning Monitoring: Best Practices to Maximize Benefits

Tue, Mar 26, 2019 2:00 PM EDT{LOCAL_TZ}

Asset Conditioning Monitoring: Best Practices to Maximize Benefits

Tuesday, March 26, 2019, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion

Asset health is a critical measurement in any manufacturing plant, and asset condition monitoring provides the data necessary to determine not just the current health of plant assets, but also their trending health to allow maintenance teams to repair machines before small issues become operational disruption.

Join CFE Media and L&T Technology Services on March 26 at 1 p.m. CST to discuss how some of the world’s top manufacturers use asset condition monitoring to get the most from their equipment, ensure continuous machine uptime, improve OEE and impact the longevity of your assets.

Speakers:
headshot
Shreeram Shanbhag
Technical Expert & Head, (Manufacturing Operations Management)
L&T Technology Services
headshot
Bob Vavra
Moderator & Content Manager
Plant Engineering, CFE Media & Technology

Sponsor:



Privacy policy, click here
Already Registered? Log In Now
Complete this form to enter the webcast.
(* indicates required field)
By clicking above/below and registering for the webcast, I acknowledge and agree to CFE Media’s Terms of Service and to CFE Media’s use of my contact information to communicate with me about offerings by CFE, it’s brands, affiliates and/or third party partners, consistent with the CFE Media Privacy Policy.  In addition, I understand that my personal information may be shared with any sponsor(s) of the webcast, and that they may contact me directly about their products or services.  Please refer to the privacy policies of such sponsor(s) for more details on how your information will be used by them.