This website uses cookies

Cookies are small text files that can be used by websites to make a user's experience more secure and to analyze traffic to the site. We use cookies for the following purposes:

- Necessary: Cookies are required to access secure areas of the website and to provide important platform notifications. The site cannot function properly without these cookies
- Statistics: Cookies are used to track device information anonymously to better understand how visitors interact with the website.

This notice applies to the following domains: event.webcasts.com

Project and Portfolio Management Virtual Customer Forum





Date: 23 January 2019

Start time: 06:30 AM PT / 08:30 AM CT / 09:30 AM ET / 02:30 PM GMT / 03:30 PM CET

Join us on Wednesday 23 January, for the next Micro Focus PPM Virtual Customer Forum. Hear directly from existing users and get insights on the PPM trends, as we bring the latest updates to the comfort of your office.



Why attend?
  • See what's new with Micro Focus PPM
  • Put your questions to our product managers, during an interactive Q&A
  • Hear how your peers are using PPM to drive value in their business
  • Learn new tips and tricks, leave with practical advice to gain more from your investment


Running order:

Welcome (5 minutes)

PPM and agile connectors (30 minutes)
Victoria Voinigescu, Micro Focus

PPM to Jira integration at ENEL (25 minutes)
Paolo Notazio, ENEL

BREAK (10 minutes)

Working smarter with PPMetrics solutions (10 minutes)
Benny Kung, PPMetrics

Increasing productivity & improving data quality through the XLI interface (25 minutes)
Tasha Holland and Tyrrel Patterson, Keybank

Micro Focus PPM roadmap (30 minutes)
Jay Krackeler, Micro Focus

Wrap up (15 minutes)



Don't miss out - register now to secure your place!

Already Registered? Log In Now
Complete this form to enter the webcast.
(* indicates required field)