This website uses cookies

Cookies are small text files that can be used by websites to make a user's experience more secure and to analyze traffic to the site. We use cookies for the following purposes:

- Necessary: Cookies are required to access secure areas of the website and to provide important platform notifications. The site cannot function properly without these cookies
- Statistics: Cookies are used to track device information anonymously to better understand how visitors interact with the website.

This notice applies to the following domains: event.webcasts.com

The role of cloud ERP in enterprise optimization

Wed, Jan 30, 2019 2:00 PM EST{LOCAL_TZ}

The role of cloud ERP in enterprise optimization

Wednesday, January 30, 2019, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion


We’ll explore five avenues to productivity gain in manufacturing and the supply chain.

This webcast will include a software demo on the productive use of dashboards, workflows and key performance indicators.

Because even small-to-midsize manufacturers and distributors today need industry-specific, customer-centric and global capabilities, this webcast presentation and panel discussion will include the following:
  1. Implementations – What is a stepped approach to manufacturing-centric functionality? What’s too much and what’s too little?
  2. Customization – Do I need international fiscal, multi-level company structures, and global supply chain functionality?
  3. Best practices –What is a two-tier ERP strategy? What’s best for my customers and supply chain?
  4. IT infrastructure – Many companies today are burdened by complex and inflexible IT systems which are the product of mergers, restructuring, and tactical investments. Is a SaaS-based solution the answer? Why should I care where the data center is? 
  5. Digital transformation – How does ERP fit in a world of the Industrial Internet of Things, analytics, and artificial intelligence?
Presenters: 
  • Eric Kimberling, CEO and Founder, Third Stage Consulting Group
  • Chris Devault, Manager of Software Selection, Panorama Consulting Solutions

Sponsor: Oracle NetSuite

Privacy policy, click here
Already Registered? Log In Now
Complete this form to enter the webcast.
(* indicates required field)
  • Yes, we are evaluating now or within the next 6 months
  • Yes, we will begin evaluating in 6-12 months' time
  • Still deciding, would like to receive a call to learn more
  • Yes, we are considering the solution but with no fixed timeframe yet
  • No, we are not currently evaluating ERP/I am not part of the process – interested in this type of content.
  • Acumatica
  • Deltek
  • Epicor
  • FinancialForce
  • Infor
  • Intacct
  • Microsoft Dynamics
  • Quickbooks
  • Sage
  • SAP
  • Workday
  • Other, please fill in below: