Imaging in science and medicine: Trends, techniques, applications, components

October 24, 2018 at 11:00 AM EDT / 10:00 AM CDT / 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT

Webcast Description:

Today, imaging in science and medicine extends beyond just the microscope. Numerous vision technologies provide benefits in scientific and medical imaging, or life sciences applications, and a free webcast on October 24 will explore these and more.

Tom Brennan, President of Artemis Vision, will provide an overview of using vision in life sciences, including the types of components available for these applications, the opportunities that vision provides, and how these technologies are currently being deployed, and how they may be in the future.
He will also discuss the latest trends and technologies enabling these applications, real life case study success stories, and the challenges that come with developing these systems.

The webcast will conclude with a question and answer period.


Presented by:




Tom Brennan
President
Artemis Vision



 Watch on any mobile device – phone or tablet - or listen while you drive to work!




Sponsored by:


Have you recently registered for a Vision Systems Design webcast? If so, simply enter your email address and click Submit. Then you will only need to answer a few questions specific to this event.
Complete this form to Register for the webcast.   (* indicates required field)