This website uses cookies

Cookies are small text files that can be used by websites to make a user's experience more secure and to analyze traffic to the site. We use cookies for the following purposes:

- Necessary: Cookies are required to access secure areas of the website and to provide important platform notifications. The site cannot function properly without these cookies
- Statistics: Cookies are used to track device information anonymously to better understand how visitors interact with the website.

This notice applies to the following domains: event.webcasts.com

Energy Management

Thu, May 3, 2018 2:00 PM EDT{LOCAL_TZ}

Energy Management

Thursday, May 3, 2018, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
One (1) Certified Professional Development Hour (PDH) available for all attendees.
 


Measuring compressed air systems means more than checking your electric bill. It means taking a proactive look at how, when and why compressed air is used, and work on both supply side management and demand management with your team. This webcast will review some of the proven strategies to energize your energy management strategies.

Learning Objectives:
  • Look at all energy uses in manufacturing, from electric and gas to compressed air.
  • Discuss the issue of leak detection and leak management, and how it can affect profitability and productivity.
  • Learn about the strategies, both with your personnel and with technology, to identify and better manage compressed air usage.
  • Understand the potential cost savings, and how those savings so right to the bottom line of your plant operations.
Presenter: 

Tom Wenning,
Program Manager,
Energy Efficiency Research & Analysis (EERA) 



Event Sponsors: 




Privacy policy, click here.


Already Registered? Log In Now
Complete this form to enter the webcast.
(* indicates required field)
  • Yes, in the next 12 months
  • Yes, in the next 13 to 24 months
  • Yes, in 25 months or more
  • Not sure
  • No
  • If the vendor is on our approved/preferred vendor list
  • Initial or lifecycle product cost
  • Leadtime or delivery time
  • Product performance or additional functionality
  • Manufacturer or vendor reputation
  • Compatibility with existing systems
  • Service, support and training from manufacturer or vendor