How to Improve Troubleshooting Efficiency on the Plant Floor

DATE: Wednesday, March 28, 2018, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion


When equipment fails, manufacturers depend on the knowledge and skills of operators and mechanics to fix the problems. The key is to quickly find solutions to get the machine back on line. Unfortunately for many, the current systems and processes for resolving unexpected issues is inefficient and manual.

Join us for our March 28 webcast when an industry expert will discuss how to improve the way your workers troubleshoot resulting in better overall equipment effectiveness (OEE). 


The webcast will demonstrate for the audience how to:
  • Create a standardized digital knowledge base of procedures and troubleshooting solutions
  • Use video and photos to resolve problems quickly
  • Make solutions available in real-rime across relevant production lines, shifts and plants, avoiding the need to reinvent the wheel.
The presentation will also feature a live demonstration of how a digital troubleshooting knowledge base can be effectively implemented in factories of all sizes and stages of digitization.

Presenter: 
  • Alex Leclerc, CEO, Poka (former Director of Operational Excellence, Leclerc)
Moderator: Bob Vavra, Content Manager and Moderator, Plant Engineering

Event Sponsor: Poka


Privacy Policy, click here.
Already Registered? Log In Now

Complete this form to enter the webcast.
(* indicates required field)