Chronic Graft Versus Host Disease (cGVHD) Webinar

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. EDT

Starting Times for all programs are:
   
Eastern Time Zone - 7 p.m.
Central Time Zone - 6 p.m.
Mountain Time Zone - 5 p.m.
Pacific Time Zone - 4 p.m.
   
Total running time is 90 minutes including a question/answer period.
 
You may submit questions during the session using the "Ask a Question" box.  You may also submit questions on this registration form or via e-mail to Peggy Burkhard (peggyburkhard@nbmtlink.org)
 
 

 
Presenters include Dr. Sandra Mitchell, PhD, CRNP, AOCN of the National Cancer Institute, Mary Flowers, MD of the Fred-Hutchinson Cancer Research Center, Jennifer Gillette, Social Worker at the National Bone Marrow Transplant Link, and transplant survivor Meredith Cowden.
  

This webinar will help patients better understand and manage chronic GVHD. Participants will learn about emerging and established cGVHD treatments, effective management of cGVHD symptoms and strategies to build resilience and emotional well-being. There will also be time for questions submitted in advance via e-mail or during the webinar via chat to be answered.
   

This webinar is made possible thanks to the generous funding of Incyte Corporation, the Meredith A. Cowden Foundation and The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society. We also thank our esteemed Link Partners for their continued support in all we do.
 

Visit us at www.nbmtlink.org
Questions, contact Peggy Burkhard at peggyburkhard@nbmtlink.org
or call 800-546-5268.





Registration for this presentation is not available at this time.