Find Out Why 1/3 of Patients Are Switching Dentists and What You Can Do About It

July 14, 2017 at 2:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM CDT / 11:00 AM PDT / 6:00 PM GMT

Earn 1 CEU Credit


Supported in part through an unrestricted educational grant by:


Webcast Description:

Patients are paying more out of pocket for their care, and there is more competition than ever to get their business. So their expectations are changing. And as a result they are more likely to switch dentists to get the services and access they want.

A new patient survey shows that one in three patients are likely to switch dental providers in the next two to three years. The results show that many are switching because of issues around practice logistic such as ease of scheduling and appointment reminders.

This free webinar will examine this new data on why patients switch and what services a dental practice can offer to help get them to stay.

Register now to see the latest data on why patients leave and what you can do about it as well as learning about the latest trends in patient satisfaction like:

  • Who has switched dentists in the last two years and who is considering switching

  • What aspects of your practice put you at the greatest risk of losing patients

  • What tools practices can implement to increase satisfaction and loyalty


Presented by:
 
Lea Chatham
Director, Content Marketing
Solutionreach


Lea Chatham is the Director, Content Marketing at Solutionreach, the company that is revolutionizing the healthcare experience for providers and their patients. She is responsible for developing educational resources to help medical practices improve the patient provider relationship. Lea spent over five years leading engagement at a small integrated health system. She also has 15 years of experience developing educational content for leading practice management and EHR companies. Lea specializes in simplifying information about healthcare and healthcare technology for physicians, practice staff, and patients. Her work has been published in many leading journals including Physicians Practice, Medical Economics, Medical Practice Insider, and the PAHCOM Journal. Follow her @leachatham.

Watch on any mobile device – phone or tablet - or listen while you drive to work!


close log in form button
Log In Now Not Registered?

close register form button
Register Now Already Registered?