Global ITX webcast - New Zealand offshore sellers

 
 23 February 2017

 

Are you an offshore business supplying digital content (such as movies, music, apps, etc) or remote services (such as software, webinars, e-publishing, etc) to New Zealand customers? 

Do you provide an electronic platform for a principal offshore supplier of digital products and services? 


Register to attend PwC’s webcast on indirect taxes webcast on changes to New Zealand GST on 23 February at 4:00 pm EST, 10:00 pm CET, 24 Feb 10:00 am NZDT


Already Registered? Log In Now

Complete this form to enter the webcast.
(* indicates required field)

  • On my PC
  • On my mobile device
  • With multiple participants in a conference or training room