CAPTURE From nSolver™ to iPathwayGuide: Extended Analysis of nCounter® Gene Expression Data

February 2nd, 2017 6:00 AM PST (2PM BST/ 3PM CEST)

In this joint-webinar presentation, we will take you through an entire workflow of analyzing differential gene expression data generated with NanoString® Technology’s PanCancer Pathways Panel and interpreting it using Advaita Bioinformatics’ iPathwayGuide application.

During this webinar, the speakers will discuss:
-Overview of benefits of using NanoString Technologies nCounter platform
-Importing raw RCC files into nSolver 3.0
-Calculating pair-wise ratio data in nSolver 3.0
-Exporting data from nSolver 3.0 and importing data into iPathwayGuide
-Overview of benefits to using Advaita’s iPathwayGuide
-How to quickly select for significant DE Genes
-Interpretation for Genes, miRNAs, GO terms, Pathways, and Diseases
-Comparing multiple analyses via Meta-Analysis
-Live Q & A

*This event will also take place at 9:00 AM PST (5pm BST / 6pm CEST)  to register for that session, please click here.

*This event will also take place at February 3, 2017 7:30 AM India Standard Time/ 10:00 AM China Standard Time to register for that session, please click here.