Accelerating Cancer Research with 3D Biology: Simultaneous Detection of DNA, RNA and Protein in FFPE Samples

November 16th, 2016 6:00 AM PST (2PM BST/ 3PM CEST)

NanoString is pioneering the field of 3D Biology to accelerate the rate of research and maximize the amount of information that can be generated from a given sample. 3D Biology is the ability to analyze combinations of DNA (detect SNVs and InDels), RNA (gene expression or fusion transcript detection), and protein (abundance and isoforms post-translational modifications) simultaneously on a single NanoString instrument system. This webinar will showcase the use of the new SNV Technology in detecting cancer driver mutations in a wide variety of FFPE samples, the utility of multiplexed DNA-labeled antibody approaches to quantify protein expression levels from small amounts of sample (both lysate and FFPE), and further present an upcoming 3D Biology application study model.

Register for part one of the series here.

*This event will also take place at 9:00 AM PST (5pm BST / 6pm CEST)  to register for that session, please click here.

*This event will also take place at November 17, 2016 7:30 AM India Standard Time/ 10:00 AM China Standard Time to register for that session, please click here.


Already Registered? Log In Now

Complete this form to enter the webcast.
(* indicates required field)