Why all the buzz around factor investment strategies?

Consider that some of the most widely used factors have outperformed market-cap-weighted indexes, such as the S&P 500 and MSCI EAFE, over a nearly 25-year period on both an absolute and risk-adjusted basis.1


Take a deep dive into factor investing.  Join us for five insightful webcasts featuring industry experts.


Wednesdays, 12:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. CT/9:00 a.m. PT

  • Oct. 12 Replay & CE Credit available Decode the DNA of factor investing: what you need to know
                 and why
  • Nov. 16 Low volatility: exploring the anomaly
  • Dec. 14 Quality: a factor that’s worth getting a handle on
  • Jan. 18 Factoring in value, momentum, size & yield
  • Feb. 15 Bringing it all together: the genetic code of portfolio construction
Replays to be made available



“Factors can be viewed as the DNA of an investment portfolio. Like DNA, they carry certain traits and behaviors. When combined, they can act as the genetic code of a diversified portfolio.”

- Dan Draper, CFA - Managing Director & Global Head of ETFs, PowerShares by Invesco



For more information and a complimentary copy of Getting Smart About Beta, contact your PowerShares representative.

Financial Advisors: 800.983.0903 

Registered Investment Advisors and Institutions: 866.406.5693

1 Source: FactSet Research Systems, as of June 30, 2015.
Already Registered? Log In Now

Complete this form to enter the webcast.
(* indicates required field)

  • I would like to receive CE credit
  • I do not need to receive CE credit
  • By checking this box, you are confirming that you are a financial professional.