Analytics in HD: Harnessing the Power of Intelligent Video Analytics and HD Surveillance

Thursday, September 18, 2014 | 1:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 11:00 AM MT | 10:00 AM PT

False liability claims, theft and property damage can cost an organization millions of dollars. High-definition surveillance solutions help address the issue by providing irrefutable evidence and deterring criminals. But what if instead of simply reducing theft, damage and liability, you could stop it before it happens?

Register for this free webinar to learn how implementing an end-to-end surveillance system that harnesses the power of intelligent video analytics and HD surveillance, can help deliver preventative security measures and the following benefits:

  • Enable your security team to spend their time preventing breaches, rather than searching for clues, with algorithm-based rules and mobile visibility anywhere, anytime.
  • Drastically increase prosecution rates and decrease false liability claims, for incidents that do take place
  • Easily integrate into your existing IT infrastructure and scale up and down as needed.
  • Utilize video surveillance as a powerful business intelligence tool to get insight into organizational inefficiencies, employee and customer behavior and take action.

Presented by:
 
Willem Ryan Willem Ryan
Senior Product Marketing Manager
Avigilon

Willem oversees Avigilon's global product marketing strategy. He has over 10 years of experience in the video surveillance industry.


Saskia Battersby Saskia Battersby
Senior Product Manager, Analytics
Avigilon

Saskia is responsible for the development and execution of the product roadmap for Avigilon's video content analysis solutions. She has over 10 years of experience in analytics product management.

 

*For optimal viewing, it is recommend to use Firefox or Chrome as your browser for registration.

Already Registered? Log In Now
Email:

Complete this form to enter the webcast.
(* indicates required field)

First Name:
Last Name:
Company:
Email*:
Title*:
Address 1*:
Address 2:
City*:
State*:
Country:
Postal Code*:
Phone Number*: