This website uses cookies

Cookies are small text files that can be used by websites to make a user's experience more secure and to analyze traffic to the site. We use cookies for the following purposes:

- Necessary: Cookies are required to access secure areas of the website and to provide important platform notifications. The site cannot function properly without these cookies
- Statistics: Cookies are used to track device information anonymously to better understand how visitors interact with the website.

This notice applies to the following domains: event.webcasts.com

Power-Up Your Industrial Network: Improve Availability and Decrease Maintenance
Thursday, July 17, 2014 at 11 a.m. PT /1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET

Technology trends are enabling the rapid adoption of Industrial Ethernet to help improve efficiencies, lower operational costs and integrate manufacturing and Enterprise in new factory network deployments and upgrades. Growing reliance on these critical systems creates challenges for manufacturers in powering their networks.

This webcast will describe new solutions coming into the market that: 

  • Lower the risk of network downtime due to power interruptions
  • Reduce operating costs with maintenance-free backup power
  • Manage the power infrastructure from office, plant-floor or mobile device

Presenter: 
Paul Schildhouse, Senior Product Manager, Panduit Corp.

Moderator: 
Mark T. Hoske, Content Manager and Editor for Control Engineering  

Sponsored by:



Privacy Policy, click here.
 

Already Registered? Log In Now

Complete this form to enter the webcast.
(* indicates required field)

  • On-Site Generator
  • Centralized UPS
  • Local UPS
  • Buffer Module
  • None
  • Other, please describe below:
  • Yes, I would like to contribute content. (If so, Control Engineering will contact you.)
  • No, thank you.