Easy Registration -

If you have recently registered for one of our webcasts, simply enter your email address in the Login field to the right.

New to Oil & Gas Journal webcasts? Please complete the form in it entirety. Then next time, all we will need is your email address!


Driving Operational Efficiency
with Location Intelligence in the Oil Patch

June 5, 2014
12:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM CDT / 9:00 AM PDT / 4:00 PM GMT

Today’s Oil and Gas companies that have mobile resources are under intense pressure to respond to changing market dynamics. From increasing safety and compliance regulations to manpower and vehicle utilization and efficiency targets, it can be difficult to meet the growing challenges while also staying competitive in the market.

Join us for this webcast featuring Geoff Scalf, Director of Oil & Gas Business Development and Kelly Frey, Vice President, Product Marketing who will present the many ways in which the use of advanced telematics and location intelligence can provide operations professionals the insight they need to see, manage and make better decisions, directly impacting driver safety, operational efficiency and the bottom line.

Reasons to attend this webcast
:

  • We are seeing real opportunities for service providers to share information from the field with their customers and we think they should understand how this can be achieved now with relative ease
  • The GPS tracking market is so crowded with messages it is hard for operators to understand how this applies to them in the oil patch.  We will give them real, industry specific information about what’s real and how to apply it in their own context
  • We are considered the #1 industry innovator in global telematics(by ABI Research) and people need to understand where this industry is going – so they can stay ahead of the curve in the oil patch

 Sponsored by:

 

Watch on any mobile device – phone or tablet - or listen while you drive to work!
Already registered for an event in this series? Log In Now
Email:

Complete this form to enter the webcast.
(* indicates required field)

First Name*:
Last Name*:
Company*:
Email*:
Title*:
Address 1*:
Address 2:
City*:
State*:
Country*:
Zip/Postal Code*:
Phone Number*:
Registration Bonus! In appreciation for registering for this webcast, you are entitled to receive our Summit Energy Case Study:
  • Yes, please send to me
  • No thanks
What is the size of your Fleet?*:
What area(s) are top line priority for your company? (check any that apply)*:
  • Driver safety
  • Fuel consumption
  • Asset utilization (mileage, hours, PTO)
  • Monitoring vehicle use/history
  • Regulatory compliance