Please complete this form to register for the Oil & Gas Journal Webcast:

BP Insider Insights - Webcast Series 2014

A focus on BP's global portfolio; working and delivering major projects and career insights

April 16, 2014
10:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM CDT / 7:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM GMT

Speaker: Judy Indorf – Technical Manager, Toledo Refinery

In the last of BP’s Refining & Marketing (R&M) webcast series, Judy Indorf will give an insight into her career at BP, shed light on BP’s global portfolio and share her experiences working on and delivering some of BP’s most critical projects.

Judy will provide an overview of BP’s major downstream assets, across different refineries, products and locations, whilst explaining how BP’s downstream approach differs and why.

Additionally, Judy will provide insight into why BP remains an integrated oil and gas company and, based on her own experiences, how BP offers exciting career opportunities for women in the sector.

Already registered for an event in this series? Log In Now
Email:

Complete this form to enter the webcast.
(* indicates required field)

First Name*:
Last Name*:
Company*:
Email*:
Confirm Email*:
Title*:
Address 1*:
Address 2:
City*:
State*:
Country*:
Postal Code*:
Phone Number*:
What is your technical discipline?*:
What is your career level?: