How to purchase the right diagnostic tool for your shop

Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Time: 7:00pm EDT / 6:00pm CDT / 4:00pm Pacific

This round table discussion will focus on what shops need to consider and questions to ask when purchasing diagnostic tools to properly equip their shops for their specific needs. We'll have manufacturers on deck to field questions from our panel of 5 automotive technicians.


Our Moderator

Elliot Maras Elliot Maras
Editor
Professional Tool & Equipment News and Professional Distributor

 

 

 


Our Panel:

Edwin Hazzard, Mobile Technician, Automotive Tech Systems, Newburgh, NY

Matt Fanslow, Technician, Riverside Automotive, Minneapolis, MN

Phil Fournier, Owner and Technician, Phil's Auto Clinic, Hemet, CA

Randy Begin, Owner and Technician, Mission Hills Automotive, San Diego, CA

Dave Lang, Owner and Technician, Independent Vehicle Service, Albuquerque, NM


Special thanks to our sponsors:
 
OTC
LAUNCH
Already Registered? Log In Now
Email:

Complete this form to enter the webcast.
(* indicates required field)

First Name*:
Last Name*:
Company*:
Email*:
Title*:
If Other was selected, please specify:
Address 1*:
Address 2:
City*:
State*:
Country:
Postal Code*:
Phone Number*:
Primary Business Type*:
If Other was selected, please specify:
What vehicles do you service most?*:
If Other was selected, please specify: