The Threat of GPS Jamming
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2013 | 1:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 11:00 AM MT | 10:00 AM PT 


Join us along with EXELIS to learn how to detect and locate illegal jamming technology

Need actionable intelligence?

Today’s GPS signal jamming technology harms more than block geolocation data. These cheap devices disrupt vital information and threaten your routine and critical communications. NEW solutions enable you to reverse this interference. Detect the signal, locate the source and regain your actionable intelligence.

Benefits

  • Improve situational awareness
  • Instantaneous identification and location of jamming sources
  • Be aware of threats

Presented by:
 
Jeffrey Coffed, Product Marketing Manager, Exelis
Jeffrey Coffed has Product Marketing responsibility for the Precision Instruments and Positioning, Navigation and Timing groups. He is a marketing professional with 20 over years' experience in the high-tech sector.
 

Special thanks to our sponsor:

Excelis

Already Registered? Log In Now
Email:

Complete this form to enter the webcast.
(* indicates required field)

First Name*:
Last Name*:
Company*:
Email*:
Title*:
Address 1*:
Address 2:
City*:
State*:
Country:
Postal Code*:
Phone Number*: