Every Door Direct Mail® Webinar
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 @ 12:00 PM ET | 11:00 AM CT | 10:00 AM MT | 9:00 AM PT


This webinar is a must for Marketing Service Providers and other print professionals who want to expand their offerings to include Every Door Direct Mail® from the Postal Service.™ More and more businesses are asking Marketing Service Providers to help them prepare their mailings for Every Door Direct Mail. Learn everything you need to know to build your business with Every Door Direct Mail. This webinar will show you:

  • Two Every Door Direct Mail options to meet specific business needs.
  • How to sell Every Door Direct Mail to your business customers.
  • Eligible formats with specifications and samples of each.
  • How to prepare printed mailpieces for Postal entry.
  • And much more!

Presenter:

Ed Newhook

Ed Newhook is a Marketing Specialist at the United States Postal Service™ and the Program Manager for Every Door Direct Mail®. Ed has over 25 years of experience in government, association management and online data retrieval systems specializing in marketing strategy, database management and analysis.

Already Registered? Log In Now
Email:

Complete this form to enter the webcast.
(* indicates required field)

First Name*:
Last Name*:
Title*:
Company*:
Address 1*:
Address 2:
City*:
State*:
Zip*:
Email*:
Work Phone*:
What is the average number of pieces you print/mail for a customer at one time?:
Where do you enter the majority of Every Door Direct Mail you produce for your customers?:
  • Post Office
  • BMEU
  • N/A - Currently don't produce Every Door Direct Mail
What is your top question regarding Every Door Direct Mail?: