New Technologies from the 2013 MUST SEE 'EMS
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 at 1:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 11:00 AM MT | 10:00 AM PT

MUST SEE 'EMS

Every year, the printing industry's top vendors submit their best products for a shot at MUST SEE 'EMS recognition. Which of these new innovations could impact your business this year? What new technologies might revolutionize your market segment? The person to ask is Hal Hinderliter, the program coordinator of the MUST SEE 'EMS awards! Hal has reviewed every entry and tabulated the votes from all the judges, and now he'll share his insights on the 2013 competition in this exciting, information packed webinar. The MUST SEE 'EMS are the most anticipated announcements at PRINT 13.

 

 Presented by

Hal HinderliterHal Hinderliter - Hal Hinderliter Consulting Services

Hal Hinderliter serves the printing and publishing industries through his company Hal Hinderliter Consulting Services. Hinderliter specializes in digital prepress, workflow management, variable data, e-book publishing and general graphic arts education. He has performed technical consultations for Fortune 500 corporations, packaging and commercial print shops, publishers, design studios and reprographics companies.

Already Registered? Log In Now
Email:

Complete this form to enter the webcast.
(* indicates required field)

First Name*:
Last Name*:
Email*:
Company*:
Title*:
Address 1*:
Address 2:
City*:
State*:
Country:
Postal Code*:
Phone Number*: