This website uses cookies

Cookies are small text files that can be used by websites to make a user's experience more secure and to analyze traffic to the site. We use cookies for the following purposes:

- Necessary: Cookies are required to access secure areas of the website and to provide important platform notifications. The site cannot function properly without these cookies
- Statistics: Cookies are used to track device information anonymously to better understand how visitors interact with the website.

This notice applies to the following domains: event.webcasts.com

microRNA qPCR: from experimental design to data analysis

Join the experts and learn about:

  • How to plan and set up your microRNA qPCR experiment
  • How to monitor sample and data quality to ensure best possible results
  • How to pre-process your data, choose a method for normalization  and perform data analysis

Thursday, June 20, 2013

Chicago 9:00, Boston 10:00, London 15:00, Berlin 16:00, Delhi 19:30, Beijing 22:00

Already Registered? Log In Now

Complete this form to enter the webcast.
(* indicates required field)

  • microRNA qPCR
  • microRNA/small RNA sequencing
  • microRNA Array
  • microRNA Inhibitors
  • microRNA mimics
  • microRNA ISH or Northern
  • Other microRNA technologies
  • Not involved in microRNA research